One-month certificate course in ‘Yoga for Mental Health (for AYUSH Professionals) at NIMHANS Integrated Centre for Yoga

 

Check the following link for more details of the upcoming program in January 2020. The last date to apply is 16.12.2019
Certificate course on Yoga for Mental Health – January 2020

 

List of successful candidates who have completed course:

S. No.Name Education Age/Gender Email Address Postal address Batch
1Sheela SanchetiLLB/Diploma Yoga Education31 yrs/ Fsanchetisheela@gmail.com Sree Sapathagiri Medows flat no 208 JCR layout panathur Bangalore-560103January 2019
2Sonali DhanwaniMSc Yoga/Diploma Yoga26 yrs/Fshonali.dhanwani@gmail.com 107/187- 188 Namaskar sarees , Sisamau market near SBI Bank, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208012January 2019
3Swathi ReddyYoga Teacher Training (500 hrs)/Ongoing PhD Yoga/ MSc Textiles33 yrs/Freddyswat@gmail.com Lakkasandra, BengaluruJanuary 2019
4Shahsank Shekhar TripathiMSc Yoga32 yrs/Mshashankartofliving@gmail.com 145B/12I/4 kailashpuri Salori, Prayagraj (Alld.) 211004, UPJanuary 2019
5Nitya DhruveMSc Psychology/Yoga Teacher Training Certificate (200 hrs)29yrs/Fndhruve44@gmail.com No.54/1, ‘Thulasi’, Swasti Road, Shantinagar, Bangalore-27.January 2019
6Sreevidya TharakaramMaster of Yoga (Yoga Acharya) 500 hrs/ Bcom MBA40yrs/Fvidu.tharak@gmail.com No. 828, 3rd A Cross, 1st Block HRBR Layout, Kalyana Nagar, Bangalore-560043January 2019
7Ram AsheeshMA Yoga25 yrs/Mramasheesh8@gmail.com At Post- Mahuli Police Station, Mahuli, District Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-272172 January 2019
8Jaheer Ahmed ShaikMSc Yoga; B Pharma32 yrs/Mjaheershaik786m@gmail.com H.No: 5-147, January 2019
9Dr Ashutosha KumarMD Homeopathy, Dip in Yoga34 yrs/Mdr.ashutosha@gmail.com S/o Sri Rajendra Prasad, EWS 90 Devghat, Jhalwa, ADA Colony, Post - Pipal Gaon, Distt - Pryagraj, Uttar Pradesh - 211012June 2019
10Ms Sinchita SinghYIC, Msc Yoga (S-VYASA) ongoing, 200 hrs Ashtanga Yoga29 yrs/Fsinchitaa@gmail.com JP nagar, BengaluruJune 2019
11Dr Leonilla BenedictaPhD Psych Social Work, 200 hrs training Rishikesh Nath Yogashala60 yrs/Fleonilla29@yahoo.com 10/1, 8 th Main, 6 th Cross, ST Bed, 4 th Block, Koramangala-560047June 2019
12Dr LakshmikanthBNYS24 yrs/Mlakshmikanthchiluku@gmail.com S-VYASA University, Vivekananda Road, Giddenahalli, Anekal Taluk, Jigani, Bangalore-560105June 2019
13Ms Suma GuruprasadPGDYT (S-VYASA)40 yrs/Fsuma.guruprasad@outlook.com 85, Flat 3, Panorama Point 1, 5th Cross, SBM Colony, Bangalore 560050.June 2019
14Ms Shreelakshmi A PMsc Yoga (S-VYASA)26 yrs/Fshreelakshmiapsrng@gmail.com Thippanakopaa, Bettagere Village, Tekkur Post, Sringeri Taluk, Chikmagalur, Karnataka 577139.June 2019
15Ms Tejaswini SalagundiMsc Yoga (S-VYASA)26 yrs/Ftejaswinisangappa@gmail.com 4th Cross, Vidya Nagar, Badami 587201, District Bagalkot, Karnataka June 2019